Theoretical Optics Group

Ray-Kuang Lee's group

National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Update: Aug. 11, 2008




Boris A. Malomed

Department of Interdisciplinary Studies, The Iby and Aladar Fleischman Faculty of Engineering, Tel Aviv University, ISRAEL.

Yuri S. Kivshar

Nonlinear Physics Centre, Research School of Physical Sciences and Engineering, The Australian National University, Australia.

Wen-Xing Yang
Department of Physics, Southeast University, China.

Qing-Yu Cai
Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, The Chinese Academy of Sciences, China.

Tai-Kai Ng
Department of Physics, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong.

Alex Alodjants
Department of Physics, Vladimir State University, Russia.


Yinchieh Lai, Depart. of Photonics, NCTU (theory and exp. on Fiber Solitons)

Tsin-Dong Lee, Depart. of Electronics, NYUST (exp. on VCSEL)

Jimmy Y. Chi, Opto-Electronics and System Lab., ITRI (exp. on VCSEL)

Chien-Chung Jeng, Depart. of Physics, NCHU (exp. on Photo-refractive media)

Andy Kung, Inst. of Atom-Molecular, Sinica (exp. on Nonlinear Optics)

Wang-Yao Cheng, Inst. of Atom-Molecular, Sinica (exp. on Comb Lasers)

Ite A. Yu, Depart. of Physics, NTHU (exp. on Cold-atoms)

Cheng-Ling Lee, Depart. of Electro-Optical Eng., NUU (simulation on Optics)

Tsin-Fu Jiang, Depart. of Physics, NCTU (theory on Atom-Molecular)

Yee-Mou Kao, Depart. of Physics, NCUE (theory on Cold-atoms)

Daw-Wei Wang, Depart. of Physics, NTHU (theory on Cold-atoms)







Welcome to visit us